Committee Members
Click here to email the entire Westen Extension Committee
Click here for a pdf file of the Westen Extension Committee membership

State Representative Phone E-Mail Address Mail
National Program Leader pending pending pending pending
Alaska pending pending pending pending
Arizona Trent Teegerstrom 520-621-6245 tteegers at ag.arizona.edu Address
Arizona Russell Tronstad 520-621-2425 tronstad at ag.arizona.edu Address

California

Jose F. DeSoto 805-525-9293 x208 jfdesoto at ucanr.edu Address
California Ramiro Lobo 858-246-1860 relobo at ucanr.edu Address

California

James W. Oltjen 530-752-5650 jwoltjen at ucdavis.edu Address

California

Eta Takele 951-683-6491 Ext. 221

ettakele at ucanr.edu

Address

California

Laura Tourte 831-763-8005

ljtourte at ucdavis.edu

Address

California

Tina Saitone 707-477-2242

tlsaitone at ucdavis.edu

Address
Colorado Norm Dalsted 970-491-5627 norman.dalsted at colostate.edu Address

Colorado

Dennis Kaan 970-345-2287 dennis.kaan at colostate.edu Address

Colorado

Jesse Russell 970-712-8305 Jesse.Russell at colostate.edu Address
Colorado Martha Sullins 970-498-6006 Martha.Sullins at colostate.edu Address
Colorado Dawn Thilmany McFadden 970-498-7220 dawn.thilmany at colostate.edu Address

Colorado

Jeff Tranel 719-545-1845 jeff.tranel at colostate.edu Address

Colorado

R. Brent Young 970-522-7402 brent.young at colostate.edu Address
Guam James (Jim) R. Hollyer 671-735-2005 hollyer.uog.cnas.ext at gmail.com Address
Hawaii Andrea Kawabata 808-322-4894 andreak at hawaii.edu Address
Hawaii Stuart Nakamoto 808-965-8125 snakamo at hawaii.edu Address
Hawaii Clyde Tamaru 808-342-1063 ctamaru at hawaii.edu Address

Idaho

Ben Eborn

208- 847-0345

beborn at uidaho.edu

Address

Idaho

Kate Painter

208-267-3235

kpainter at uidaho.edu

Address
Idaho Ken Hart

208-937-2311

khart at uidaho.edu Address

Idaho

Hernan Tejeda

208-736-3622

htejeda at uidaho.edu

Address

Montana

Kate Fuller 406-994-5603 kate.fuller at montana.edu Address

Montana

George Haynes 406-994-5012 haynes at montana.edu Address

Nevada

Carol Bishop 702-397-2604

bishopc at UNCE.unr.edu

Address
New Mexico Paul Gutierrez 575-635-0218 gutierr at nmsu.edu Address
New Mexico Jim Libbin 505-646-2915 jlibbin at nmsu.edu Address

New Mexico

Allen Torell

505-646-4732

atorell at nmsu.edu Address
Oregon Bart Eleveld

541-737-1409

bart.eleveld at oregonstate.edu Address
Oregon Larry Lev

541-737-1417

larry.lev at orst.edu Address
Oregon Willie Riggs 541-883-7131

willie.riggs at oregonstate.edu

Address
Oregon Beau Olen 541-737-1321

olenb at science.oregonstate.edu

Address
Oregon Clark Seavert 541-737-1422 clark.seavert at oregonstate.edu Address

Utah

Kynda Curtis 435-797-0444

kynda.curtis at usu.edu

Address

Utah

Dillon Feuz

435-797-2296

dillon.feuz at usu.edu

Address

Utah

Ryan Larson

435-797-0784

ryan.larsen at usu.edu

Address

Utah

Ruby Ward

435-797-2323

ruby.ward at usu.edu

Address
Washington Karina Gallardo 253-445-4584 karina_gallardo at wsu.edu Address
Washington Shannon Neibergs 509-335-6360 sneibergs at wsu.edu Address
Wyoming Cole Ehmke 307-766-3782 cehmke at uwyo.edu Address
Wyoming Bridger Feuz 307-783-0570 bmfeuz at uwyo.edu Address
Wyoming John P. Hewlett 307-766-2166 hewlett at uwyo.edu Address

Western Center For
Risk Mgt. Education
Shannon Neibergs
Director
509-477-2196 sneibergs at wsu.edu Address
Western Center For
Risk Mgt. Education
Jo Ann Warner
Associate Director
509-477-2168 warnerj at wsu.edu Address